Detail for Volkswagen Polo R WRC, 3 deurs 

Make
Volkswagen
Model
Polo
Type
R WRC
CC
1984
HP
220
CO²
174,00
Bodytype
3 deurs
Fuel
Benzine
Color
White 
Interior color
Anthracite
 
 
Reference
30085
 
 
State
New
Mileage
0 km
 
 
Options
18”
ABS
Alcantara
Alu Pedals
Armrest
automatically dimming inside mirror
Bi-Xenon
Bluetooth
central lock
Climatronic
Computer
Cruise Control
El.mirrors
El.wind 2
ESP
Gps+
heated mirrors
Heated seats
Isofix
Led Lights
MP3
Multi.-Steering wheel
Radio CD
Rainsensor
Rear Parking Sensors
Sport Seats
sport suspension
Steeringwheel Sport
Tinted Windows
 
 


Weston NV

Jennekensstraat 4
3200 Aarschot
Belgium

tel. +32 (0)16 30 88 00
fax. +32 (0)16 30 88 67
info@weston.be


Tom Schoolmeesters
Sales
NL EN FR DE
tel. +32 (0)16 30 88 05
mob. +32 (0)495 83 38 03
tom@weston.be
Michael Clerens
Sales
NL EN FR DE
tel. +32 (0)16 30 88 62
mob. +32 (0)496 50 45 08
michael@weston.be
Jean Pierre Verhaeg
Sales
NL EN FR DE
tel. +32 (0)16 30 88 68
mob. +32 (0)475 86 52 81
jeanpierre@weston.be

Jan Choueiri
Purchase & Sales
NL EN FR DE ES
mob. +34 653 63 99 62
jan@weston.be
Paola Malacrida
Sales
EN FR DE IT
tel. +39 0331 55 32 12
mob. +39 3387 52 75 14
paola@weston.be
Madeline Nemegeer
Sales
NL EN FR DE
tel. +32 (0)16 30 88 61
mob. +32 (0)494 72 24 41
madeline@weston.be

Johan Muir
Sales
NL EN FR DE
mob. +32 (0)476 97 12 22
johan.muir@weston.be